Contact Us

Contact Us



Alex2
Alex Weld

Executive Director

aweld@wheelingheritage.org

Chri
Chris Villamagna

Program Manager

cvillamagna@wheelingheritage.org

Betsy
Betsy Sweeny

Director of Heritage Programming

bsweeny@wheelingheritage.org

Natalie 1
Natalie Kovacs

Shop Manager

nkovacs@wheelingheritage.org



JohnathonHeadshot
Johnathon Porter

Digital Content Specialist

jporter@wheelingheritage.org

DillonHeadshot
Dillon Richardson

Digital Content Specialist

drichardson@wheelingheritage.org

Alex Panas
Alex Panas

Marketing & Development Manager

apanas@wheelingheritage.org





Wheeling Heritage 

1400 Main St.
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304 232-3087
Email: info@wheelingheritage.org